Mixed Ages

Robert Bernstein
Univ. United Methodist Church (location map)
Saturday, 11:15 AM
04/11/20 - 06/13/20 (10 weeks)

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    11:15 AM Saturday 04/11/20 11:15 AM
04/18/20    11:15 AM Saturday 04/18/20 11:15 AM
04/25/20    11:15 AM Saturday 04/25/20 11:15 AM
05/02/20    11:15 AM Saturday 05/02/20 11:15 AM
05/09/20    11:15 AM Saturday 05/09/20 11:15 AM
05/16/20    11:15 AM Saturday 05/16/20 11:15 AM
05/23/20    11:15 AM Saturday 05/23/20 11:15 AM
05/30/20    11:15 AM Saturday 05/30/20 11:15 AM
06/06/20    11:15 AM Saturday 06/06/20 11:15 AM
06/13/20    11:15 AM Saturday 06/13/20 11:15 AM