Mixed Ages

Robert Bernstein
Central Reform Congregation (location map)
Friday, 12:15 PM
04/24/20 - 06/26/20 (10 weeks)

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
04/24/20    12:15 PM Friday 04/24/20 12:15 PM
05/01/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/01/20 12:15 PM
05/08/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/08/20 12:15 PM
05/15/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/15/20 12:15 PM
05/22/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/22/20 12:15 PM
05/29/20    12:15 PM Friday 05/29/20 12:15 PM
06/05/20    12:15 PM Friday 06/05/20 12:15 PM
06/12/20    12:15 PM Friday 06/12/20 12:15 PM
06/19/20    12:15 PM Friday 06/19/20 12:15 PM
06/26/20    12:15 PM Friday 06/26/20 12:15 PM