Mixed Ages

Robert Bernstein
Dielmann Recreation Complex (location map)
Tuesday, 12:00 PM
04/21/20 - 06/23/20 (10 weeks)

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
04/21/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 12:00 PM
04/28/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 12:00 PM
05/05/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 12:00 PM
05/12/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 12:00 PM
05/19/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 12:00 PM
05/26/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 12:00 PM
06/02/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 12:00 PM
06/09/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 12:00 PM
06/16/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 06/16/20 12:00 PM
06/23/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 06/23/20 12:00 PM