Mixed Ages

Robert Bernstein
Dielmann Recreation Complex (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM
04/21/20 - 06/23/20 (10 weeks)

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
04/21/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 11:00 AM
04/28/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 11:00 AM
05/05/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 11:00 AM
05/12/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 11:00 AM
05/19/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 11:00 AM
05/26/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 11:00 AM
06/02/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 11:00 AM
06/09/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 11:00 AM
06/16/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 11:00 AM
06/23/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 06/23/20 11:00 AM