Generations
Robert Bernstein
Tesson Heights Senior Living (location map)
Monday, 1:00 PM
04/30/18 - 07/16/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
04/30/18    1:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 1:00 PM
05/07/18    1:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 1:00 PM
05/14/18    1:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 1:00 PM
05/21/18    1:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 1:00 PM
05/28/18    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/28/18 (Memorial Day)
06/04/18    <None> Monday (Travel) 06/04/18 (Travel)
06/11/18    1:00 PM Monday 06/11/18 1:00 PM
06/18/18    1:00 PM Monday 06/18/18 1:00 PM
06/25/18    1:00 PM Monday 06/25/18 1:00 PM
07/02/18    1:00 PM Monday 07/02/18 1:00 PM
07/09/18    1:00 PM Monday 07/09/18 1:00 PM
07/16/18    1:00 PM Monday 07/16/18 1:00 PM