Mixed Ages
Robert Bernstein
Dielmann Recreation Complex (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
04/23/18 - 07/09/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
04/23/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/23/18 10:30 AM
04/30/18    10:30 AM Monday 04/30/18 10:30 AM
05/07/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/07/18 10:30 AM
05/14/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/14/18 10:30 AM
05/21/18    10:30 AM Monday 05/21/18 10:30 AM
05/28/18    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/28/18 (Memorial Day)
06/04/18    <None> Monday (Travel) 06/04/18 (Travel)
06/11/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/11/18 10:30 AM
06/18/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/18/18 10:30 AM
06/25/18    10:30 AM Monday 06/25/18 10:30 AM
07/02/18    10:30 AM Monday 07/02/18 10:30 AM
07/09/18    10:30 AM Monday 07/09/18 10:30 AM