Mixed Ages
Robert Bernstein
Central Reform Congregation (location map)
Friday, 12:00 PM
01/19/18 - 03/23/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/18    12:00 PM Friday 01/19/18 12:00 PM
01/26/18    12:00 PM Friday 01/26/18 12:00 PM
02/02/18    12:00 PM Friday 02/02/18 12:00 PM
02/09/18    12:00 PM Friday 02/09/18 12:00 PM
02/16/18    12:00 PM Friday 02/16/18 12:00 PM
02/23/18    12:00 PM Friday 02/23/18 12:00 PM
03/02/18    12:00 PM Friday 03/02/18 12:00 PM
03/09/18    12:00 PM Friday 03/09/18 12:00 PM
03/16/18    12:00 PM Friday 03/16/18 12:00 PM
03/23/18    12:00 PM Friday 03/23/18 12:00 PM