Mixed Ages
Robert Bernstein
Central Reform Congregation (location map)
Friday, 11:00 AM
01/19/18 - 03/23/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/18    11:00 AM Friday 01/19/18 11:00 AM
01/26/18    11:00 AM Friday 01/26/18 11:00 AM
02/02/18    11:00 AM Friday 02/02/18 11:00 AM
02/09/18    11:00 AM Friday 02/09/18 11:00 AM
02/16/18    11:00 AM Friday 02/16/18 11:00 AM
02/23/18    11:00 AM Friday 02/23/18 11:00 AM
03/02/18    11:00 AM Friday 03/02/18 11:00 AM
03/09/18    11:00 AM Friday 03/09/18 11:00 AM
03/16/18    11:00 AM Friday 03/16/18 11:00 AM
03/23/18    11:00 AM Friday 03/23/18 11:00 AM