Mixed Ages
Robert Bernstein
S. Green Prschl. @ Shaare Emeth (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM
01/22/18 - 03/26/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/18    11:30 AM Monday 01/22/18 11:30 AM
01/29/18    11:30 AM Monday 01/29/18 11:30 AM
02/05/18    11:30 AM Monday 02/05/18 11:30 AM
02/12/18    11:30 AM Monday 02/12/18 11:30 AM
02/19/18    11:30 AM Monday 02/19/18 11:30 AM
02/26/18    11:30 AM Monday 02/26/18 11:30 AM
03/05/18    11:30 AM Monday 03/05/18 11:30 AM
03/12/18    11:30 AM Monday 03/12/18 11:30 AM
03/19/18    11:30 AM Monday 03/19/18 11:30 AM
03/26/18    11:30 AM Monday 03/26/18 11:30 AM