Mixed Ages
Robert Bernstein
Central Reform Congregation (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
09/14/17 - 12/07/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Infants through 4 years old

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    9:30 AM Thursday 09/14/17 9:30 AM
09/21/17    <None> Thursday (Rosh Hashanah) 09/21/17 (Rosh Hashanah)
09/28/17    9:30 AM Thursday 09/28/17 9:30 AM
10/12/17    9:30 AM Thursday 10/12/17 9:30 AM
10/19/17    9:30 AM Thursday 10/19/17 9:30 AM
10/26/17    9:30 AM Thursday 10/26/17 9:30 AM
11/02/17    9:30 AM Thursday 11/02/17 9:30 AM
11/09/17    9:30 AM Thursday 11/09/17 9:30 AM
11/16/17    9:30 AM Thursday 11/16/17 9:30 AM
11/30/17    9:30 AM Thursday 11/30/17 9:30 AM
12/07/17    9:30 AM Thursday 12/07/17 9:30 AM